

THE HOUSE OF REPRESENTATIVES

HOUSE STANDING COMMITTEE ON INDUSTRY, SCIENCE AND RESOURCES

Food and Beverage Manufacturing in Australia

PUBLIC HEARING Wednesday 26 June 2024

Parliament House Committee Room 2R2, Canberra

Time	Witness
8.40 am	CSIRO (Submission 58) Dr Jen Taylor, Ag. Director - Agriculture & Food Professor Michelle Colgrave, Deputy Director - Agriculture & Food Dr Leif Lundin, Research Director - Agriculture & Food
9.10 am	Agrifood Innovation Institute at Australian National University (Submission 66) Prof Owen Atkin, Director PPB Technology Pty Ltd Dr Stephen Trowell, Founder & Managing Director National Security College - ANU Dr Dirk van der Kley, Research Fellow
9.40 am	Close