

PARLIAMENTARY STANDING COMMITTEE ON PUBLIC WORKS

Australian Nuclear Science and Technology Organisation — Nuclear Medicine Facility project

PUBLIC HEARING Tuesday 2 April 2024

Yarrawarrah Community Centre Main Hall, Old Bush Road & Laurina Avenue, Yarrawarrah

Time	Witness
2.00 pm	Australian Nuclear Science and Technology Organisation (Submission 1) Mr Shaun Jenkinson, Chief Executive Officer Mr Mark Moore, Engineering and Technical Director NMMF Mr Con Lyras, Group Executive Capital Programs and Chief Engineer Ms Adele Eagleton, Program Solutions Director Nuclear Medicine Facility
3.00 pm	Close