

SELECT COMMITTEE ON AUSTRALIA'S DISASTER RESILIENCE

Select Committee on Australia's Disaster Resilience

PUBLIC HEARING Thursday 18 May 2023

Doubletree Hilton Northbridge 100 James Street, Perth

All times in AWST

Time	Witness
8.40 am	Minderoo Foundation Mr Adrian Turner, Director
9.20 am	Western Roads Federation Mr Campbell Dumesny, Chief Executive Officer
10.00 am	 13 Brigade (Army) Colonel Craig Madden, Deputy Commander Department of Defence Air Vice Marshal Stephen Chappell, Head, Military Strategic Commitments RAAF Curtin/Derby Base
10.40 am	Wing Commander James Collisson, Senior Australian Defence Force Officer Department of Fire and Emergency Services Mrs Melissa Pexton, Deputy Commissioner Mr Rick Curtis, Executive Officer Mr William Blackshaw, Superintendent
11.40 am	Adjournment