

SELECT COMMITTEE ON AUSTRALIA'S DISASTER RESILIENCE

Select Committee on Australia's Disaster Resilience

PUBLIC HEARING Friday 21 April 2023

Crystal Room Stanford Plaza, 150 North Terrace, Adelaide

Time	Witness
9.00 am	South Australian Country Fire Service (Submission 67) Mr Brett Loughlin, Chief Officer Mr Shane Richardson, Advisor
9.40 am	South Australian State Emergency Service Mr Chris Beattie, Chief Officer
10.20 am	Adjournment