

SELECT COMMITTEE ON AUSTRALIA'S DISASTER RESILIENCE

Select Committee on Australia's Disaster Resilience

PUBLIC HEARING Wednesday 19 April 2023

Collins Room The Savoy Hotel, 630 Little Collins Street , Melbourne

Time	Witness
10.00 am	Natural Hazards Research Australia (Submission 36) Mr Andrew Gissing, Chief Executive Officer Mr Iain MacKenzie AFSM, Chairperson
10.40 am	Australasian Fire and Emergency Service Authorities Council Ltd (Submission 72) Mr Rob Webb, Chief Executive Officer Ms Carlene York, Board President
11.20 am	Break
11.40 am	Business Council of Australia (via teleconference) (Submission 85) Ms Jennifer Westacott, Chief Executive Officer
12.20 pm	Adjournment