

## JOINT STANDING COMMITTEE ON FOREIGN AFFAIRS, DEFENCE AND TRADE

## **Inquiry into the Department of Defence Annual Report 2019-20**

## PUBLIC HEARING Tuesday 24 August 2021

## Committee Room 1R1 Parliament House, Canberra

Time	Witness
5.30 pm	Department of Defence Dr David Kershaw, Chief Science Engagement and Impact Division Dr Dale Lambert, Chief Cyber and Electronic Warfare Division Dr Nigel McGinty, Acting Chief Technology Officer Strategy and National Security Professor Tanya Monro, Chief Defence Scientist Mr Andrew Seedhouse, Chief Intelligence, Surveillance and Space Division
6.30 pm	Adjourn