

SELECT COMMITTEE ON COVID-19

COVID-19

PUBLIC HEARING Friday 30 July 2021

Committee Room 2S1 Parliament House, Canberra

Time	Witness
10.30 am	Department of the Prime Minister and Cabinet Ms Alison Frame, Deputy Secretary, Social Policy Mr James Chisholm, First Assistant Secretary – Industry, Infrastructure and Environment Mr David Pullen, Assistant Secretary, Infrastructure, Transport, Agriculture and Regional Mr Matthew Flint, Assistant Secretary, COVID-19 Response Taskforce
	Department of Finance Mr Andrew Jaggers, Deputy Secretary, Commercial and Government Services Ms Anna Harmer PSM, First Assistant Secretary, Government and Defence Division, Budget and Financial Reporting Ms Amanda Lee, First Assistant Secretary, Budget Policy and Coordination Division, Budget and Financial Reporting Ms Kylie Dennis, Assistant Secretary, Commercial and Government Services
12.00 pm	Break
12.15 pm	Department of Home Affairs Mr Michael Pezzullo AO, Secretary Mr Michael Willard, Acting Deputy Secretary, Immigration and Settlement Services Ms Sandra Jeffery, Assistant Secretary, Temporary Visas and Border Measures Australian Border Force
	Mr Michael Outram APM, Commissioner
	Department of Foreign Affairs and Trade Mr Tony Sheehan, Deputy Secretary, International Security, Humanitarian and Consular Group Ms Frances Lisson, First Assistant Secretary, COVID-19 Coordination Unit Ms Kate Logan, First Assistant Secretary, Consular and Crisis Management Division
1.45 pm	Adjournment