

## **SELECT COMMITTEE ON COVID-19**

## COVID-19

## PUBLIC HEARING Tuesday 9 March 2021

## Committee Room 2S1 Parliament House, Canberra

Time	Witness
1.00 pm	<b>Department of the Prime Minister and Cabinet</b> ( <i>Submission 3</i> ) Mr Phil Gaetjens, Secretary (for 45 minutes from 1.00pm to 1.45pm) Mr Simon Duggan, Deputy Secretary, Economy, Industry and G20 Sherpa Ms Alison Frame, Deputy Secretary, Social Policy (via videoconference) Mr Paul Grigson, Deputy Secretary, Vaccine Strategy Integration Ms Nicole Spencer, Head of Taskforce, COVID-19 Response Mr Malcolm Thompson, Head of Taskforce, National COVID-19 Commission Advisory Board
4.00 pm	Adjournment