

SELECT COMMITTEE ON TEMPORARY MIGRATION

Temporary Migration

PUBLIC HEARING Friday 19 March 2021

Committee Room 2S3 Parliament House, CANBERRA ACT

Time	Witness
9.00 am	Australian Chamber of Commerce and Industry (Submission 8) Ms Jenny Lambert, Chief Executive Officer
10.00 am	Australian Hotels Association and Tourism Accommodation Australia (Submissi on 34) Mr Stephen Ferguson, Chief Executive Officer, Australian Hotels Association Mr Michael Johnson, Chief Executive Officer, Tourism Accommodation Australia Mr Anthony Brierley, General Manager, AHA ACT
10.45 am	Australian Meat Industry Council (Submission 84) Mr Patrick Hutchinson, Chief Executive Officer Mr Ken McKell, General Manager, Employment and Business Services Mr Glenn Southward, Group Human Resources Manager, HW Greenham &Sons Pty Ltd Mrs Donna Fuller, Operations Manager, E C Throsby Pty Ltd
11.30 am	Morning Break
12.00 pm	Ai Group (Submission 9) Mr Anthony Melville, Head of Communications and Government Affairs Dr Peter Burn, Chief Policy Advisor
12.45 pm	Australian Pork Limited (Submission 39) Ms Margo Andre, Chief Executive Officer Ms Hiedi Reid, Policy Director
1.30 pm	National Farmers' Federation (Submission 94) Mr Ben Rogers, General Manager, Workplace Relations and Legal Affairs Mr Tyson Cattle, Executive Officer, Horticulture Council
2.30 pm	Adjournment