

## **SELECT COMMITTEE ON COVID-19**

## COVID-19

## PUBLIC HEARING Thursday 11 February 2021

## Committee Room 2S1 Parliament House, Canberra

Time	Witness
11.00 am	Department of the Treasury Dr Steven Kennedy PSM, Secretary Ms Maryanne Mrakovcic, Deputy Secretary, Revenue Group Ms Jenny Wilkinson, Deputy Secretary, Fiscal Group Mr Luke Yeaman, Deputy Secretary, Macroeconomic Group Ms Philippa Brown, First Assistant Secretary, Labour Market Policy Division Mr Mark Cully, First Assistant Secretary, Macroeconomic Analysis and Policy Division Ms Katrina Di Marco, First Assistant Secretary, Tax Analysis Division Mr Robert Jeremenko, First Assistant Secretary, Market Conduct Division Mr Trevor Power, First Assistant Secretary, Macroeconomic Conditions Division Ms Sam Reinhardt, First Assistant Secretary, Corporate and International Tax Division Ms Vicki Wilkinson, First Assistant Secretary, Social Policy Division Ms Laura Berger-Thomson, Assistant Secretary, Macroeconomic Forecasting Branch Ms Michelle Dowdell, Assistant Secretary, Strategic Policy Coordination Branch Mr Robb Preston, Assistant Secretary, Retirement Income Policy Division
12.00 pm	Break
12.15 pm	Department of the Treasury Officials as above, not including Dr Kennedy.  Australian Taxation Office Ms Kirsten Fish, Acting Second Commissioner, Law Design and Practice Group Mr Jeremy Hirschhorn, Second Commissioner, Client Engagement Group Mr Will Day, Deputy Commissioner, Integrated Compliance Mr James O'Halloran, Deputy Commissioner, Economic Stimulus Branch (via videoconference)
2.00 pm	Adjournment