

PARLIAMENTARY STANDING COMMITTEE ON PUBLIC WORKS

Commonwealth Scientific and Industrial Research Organisation — Perth Precinct Project

PUBLIC HEARING Thursday 11 February 2021

via Teleconference www.aph.gov.au/live, Canberra

Time	Witness
2.45 pm	CSIRO (Submission 1) CSIRO Mr Peter Mayfield, Executive Director - Environment, Energy & Resources Mr Dave Agnew, Director - Business and Infrastructure Services Ms Amanda Cooper, Capital Works Project Manager NS Projects Mr Mike Yates, External Project Manager Turner & Townsend Mr Grant Stevenson, Project Director Jacobs Group (Australia) Pty Ltd Mr Leighton Thomas, Senior Architect, Design Manager
3.30 pm	Close