

SELECT COMMITTEE ON THE EFFECTIVENESS OF THE AUSTRALIAN GOVERNMENT'S NORTHERN AUSTRALIA AGENDA

Select Committee on the effectiveness of the Australian Government's Northern Australia agenda

PUBLIC HEARING Wednesday 10 February 2021

CANBERRA ACT and via videoconference

Time	Witness
12.00 pm	Djarindjin Aboriginal Corporation (Submission 5) Mr Nathan McIvor, Chief Executive Officer
12.45 pm	Shire of Broome Cr Harold Tracey, President Mr Mark Davis, Manager Community and Economic Development Ms Janine Hatch, Economic Development Coordinator Mr Nathan Caine
1.30 pm	Morning Tea
1.45 pm	RDA Kimberley Ms Elsia Archer OAM, Chair Mr Peter Stubbs, Deputy Chair Ms Danelle Dowding, Executive Officer
2.30 pm	Indigenous Business Australia (Submission 91) Mr Sean Armistead, Executive Director, Government and Public Relations Ms Kirsty Moore, Executive Director Products and Markets
3.15 pm	Fitzroy Crossing Network Mr Phillip Hams Mr Patrick Green Kimberley Pilbara Cattlemen's Association
	Mr Luke Šimpkins, Chief Executive Officer
	Damper Downs Station Ms Anne Marie Huey, Owner
4.15 pm	Adjournment