

## JOINT SELECT COMMITTEE ON AUSTRALIA'S FAMILY LAW SYSTEM

## Joint Select Committee on Australia's Family Law System

## PUBLIC HEARING Monday 23 November 2020

## Main committee room Parliament House, Canberra

Time	Witness
9.00 am	Panel: Attorney-General's Department (Submission 581) Mr Iain Anderson, Deputy Secretary, Legal Services and Families Group Mr Cameron Gifford, First Assistant Secretary, Families and Legal System Division Ms Alexandra Mathews, Assistant Secretary, Family Safety Branch, Legal Services and Families Group Ms Dianne Orr, Assistant Secretary, Family Law Branch, Legal Services and Families Group
	Department of Social Services (Submission 95)  Ms Liz Hefren-Webb, Deputy Secretary, Families and Communities Mr Matt Flavel, Acting Deputy Secretary, Social Security Stream Mr Brenton Philp, Group Manager, Families Ms Mary McLarty, Acting Group Manager, Participation and Family Payments Ms Greta Doherty, Branch Manager, Family Safety Dr Nerida Hunter, Branch Manager, Families and Payment Support
	Services Australia (No submission) Mr Russell Egan, A/g Deputy CEO, Customer Service Design Group Ms Michelle Kelly, General Manager, Child Support, Indigenous and Tailored Services Division Ms Kirsty Faichney, General Manager, Families, Children and Targeted Services Division Mr Bruce Young, National Manager, Child Support Smart Centres NSW & ACT Branch Ms Carolina Manager, National Manager, Child Support Program Branch
1.00 pm	Ms Caroline Manning, National Manager, Child Support Program Branch  **Adjournment**