

THE HOUSE OF REPRESENTATIVES

SELECT COMMITTEE ON REGIONAL AUSTRALIA

Inquiry into Regional Australia

PUBLIC HEARING Thursday 3 December 2020

Parliament House, Canberra

Time	Witness
11.15 am	City of Greater Bendigo Cr Jen Alden, Mayor
	City of Kalgoorlie-Boulder Mr John Bowler, Mayor
	Wagga Wagga City Council Cr Greg Conkey, OAM, Mayor
	Townsville City Council Mrs Jenny Hill, Mayor
	City of Mount Gambier Mrs Lynette Martin OAM, Mayor
	Barkly Regional Council Mr Jeffrey McLaughlin, Mayor
12.00 pm	Close