

SELECT COMMITTEE ON ADMINISTRATION OF SPORTS GRANTS

Administration of Sports Grants

PUBLIC HEARING Monday 2 November 2020

Committee Room 2S1 Parliament House, Canberra

Time	Witness
11.30 am	Mr Tony Harris (in person)
12.00 pm	East Arnhem Regional Council (videoconference) Mr Shane Marshall, Director of Technical and Infrastructure Services Woodville-West Torrens Football Club (videoconference) Mrs Christine Williams, President Mr David Couzner, Football and League Director Echunga Netball Club Inc (teleconference) (Submission 22) Miss Carolyn Downing, President
	Woorabinda Aboriginal Shire Council (teleconference) Mr Joshua Weazel, Mayor Mr Michael Hayward, Chief Executive Officer
1.00 pm	Adjournment