

SELECT COMMITTEE ON COVID-19

COVID-19

PUBLIC HEARING Tuesday 29 September 2020

Committee Room 2S1 Parliament House, Canberra

Time	Witness
1.00 pm	Department of Health Dr Brendan Murphy, Secretary Mr Michael Lye, Deputy Secretary, Ageing and Aged Care Dr Nick Hartland, First Assistant Secretary, In-home Aged Care Ms Amy Laffan, Acting First Assistant Secretary, Aged Care Reform and ComplianceAged Care Quality and Safety Commission Ms Janet Anderson PSM, Commissioner
4.30 pm	Adjournment