

SELECT COMMITTEE ON TEMPORARY MIGRATION

Temporary Migration

PUBLIC HEARING Wednesday 30 September 2020

Committee Room 2S3 Parliament House, CANBERRA ACT and via videoconference

Time	Witness
9.00 am	via videoconference: Scanlon Foundation (Submission 41) Ms Anthea Hancocks, Chief Executive Officer
10.00 am	Break
10.05 am	via videoconference: The National Union of Students Ms Molly Willmott, National President Mr Samuel Roberts, National General Secretary
11.05 am	Break
11.10 am	via videoconfernce: Innovative Research Universities (Submission 68) Mr Conor King, Executive Director
12.10 pm	Break
12.15 pm	Australian Technology Network of Universities (Submission 45) Mr Luke Sheehy, Executive Director
1.15 pm	Lunch
1.45 pm	McKell Institute (Submission 66) Mr Abul Rizvi, Consultant
2.45 pm	Adjournment