

SELECT COMMITTEE ON COVID-19

COVID-19

PUBLIC HEARING Friday 14 August 2020

Committee Room 2R1 Parliament House , Canberra

Time	Witness
9.30 am	Professor Paul Kelly, Acting Chief Medical Officer
	Department of Health Dr Brendan Murphy, Secretary Ms Caroline Edwards, Associate Secretary Mr Paul McBride, First Assistant Secretary, Medical Benefits Mr Daniel Keys, Chief Information Officer and Chief Security Officer
11.00 am	Break
11.05 am	Digital Transformation Agency Mr Randall Brugeaud, Chief Executive Officer Mr Peter Alexander, Chief Digital Officer Mr Anthony Warnock, Head of Government Technology, Digital Delivery and Corporate Division
	Department of Health Continued
12.30 pm	Break
1.00 pm	Department of Treasury Ms Jenny Wilkinson, Deputy Secretary, Fiscal Group (until 2:00 pm) Mr Luke Yeaman, Deputy Secretary, Macroeconomic Group Mr Trevor Power, Division Head, Macroeconomic Conditions Division Mrs Laura Berger-Thomson, Principal Adviser, Macroeconomic Conditions Division Mr Robert Jeremenko, Division Head, Retirement Income Policy Division Ms Vicki Wilkinson, Division Head, Social Policy Division Ms Katrina di Marco, Division Head, Tax Analysis Division Ms Philippa Brown, Acting Division Head, JobKeeper Division Mr Hector Thompson, Acting Division Head, Individuals and Indirect Tax Division
	Australian Taxation Office Mr Chris Jordan AO, Commissioner of Taxation Mr Jeremy Hirschhhom, Second Commissioner, Client Engagement Group Ms Deborah Jenkins, Acting Second Commissioner, Law Design and Practice Mr Jeremy Geale, Deputy Commissioner, Review and Dispute Resolution
2.00 pm	Break
2.05 pm	Department of Treasury and Australian Taxation Office Continued

SELECT COMMITTEE ON COVID-19 COVID-19

3.00 pm Adjournment