

## **SELECT COMMITTEE ON COVID-19**

## COVID-19

## PUBLIC HEARING Tuesday 4 August 2020

## Committee Room 2S1 Parliament House, Canberra

Time	Witness
10.00 am	Senator the Hon Richard Colbeck, Minister for Aged Care and Senior Australians
	Department of Health Dr Brendan Murphy, Secretary Mr Michael Lye, Deputy Secretary, Ageing and Aged Care Ms Amy Laffan, Acting First Assistant Secretary, Aged Care Reform and Compliance
	Aged Care Quality and Safety Commission Ms Janet Anderson PSM, Commissioner
12.00 pm	Adjournment