

RURAL AND REGIONAL AFFAIRS AND TRANSPORT REFERENCES COMMITTEE

Management of the Inland Rail project by the Australian Rail Track Corporation and the Commonwealth Government

PUBLIC HEARING Thursday 13 August 2020

Parliament House Canberra

Time	Witness
1.15 pm	Dr Philip Laird (Submission 38)
2.00 pm	Australasian Railway Association (Submission 176) Mr Paul Doyle, General Manager, Rail Freight and Ports Ms Caroline Wilkie, Chief Executive Officer
2.45 pm	Break
3.00 pm	 Department of Infrastructure, Transport, Cities and Regional Development (Sub mission 143) Ms Kerryn Vine-Camp, First Assistant Secretary, Major Transport And Infrastructure Projects Division Mr Drue Edwards, Director, Inland Rail Flood Modelling Ms Sarah Leeming, General Manager, Regulatory, Environmental and Stakeholder Engagement Mr Stephen Sorbello, General Manager, Inland Rail Operations Branch Australian Rail Track Corporation (Submission 128) Mr Brad Jackson, Director, Program Delivery, Inland Rail Mr Simon Ormsby, Group Executive Strategy and Corporate Development Ms Rebecca Pickering, Director, Engagement, Environment and Property Mr Richard Wankmuller, Chief Executive Officer
5.00 pm	Adjournment