

SELECT COMMITTEE ON COVID-19

COVID-19

PUBLIC HEARING Tuesday 23 June 2020

Committee Room 2S1 Parliament House, Canberra

Time	Witness
1.00 pm	Media, Entertainment and Arts Alliance (via videoconference) (Submission 118) Mr Paul Murphy, Chief Executive Officer Mr Matthew Chesher, Director of Legal and Policy Ms Helen Dallimore, Member Ms Fiona Donovan, Member Ms Nadine Garner, Member Ms Ruth Hazelton, Member
1.50 pm	Shop, Distributive and Allied Employees Association (via videoconference) Mr Gerard Dwyer, National Secretary
2.40 pm	Break
2.50 pm	United Workers Union (via videoconference) Mr Tim Kennedy, National Secretary Mrs Jessica Liersch, Member
3.40 pm	Australian Council of Trade Unions (via videoconference) (Submission 122) Ms Michele O'Neil, President Mr Chris Watts, Senior Policy Advisor
4.30 pm	Adjournment