

SELECT COMMITTEE ON COVID-19

COVID-19

PUBLIC HEARING Wednesday 13 May 2020

Committee Room 2S1 Parliament House, Canberra

Time	Witness
9.00 am	Professor Brendan Murphy, Chief Medical Officer (until 11.00am)
	Department of Health Ms Caroline Edwards, Acting Secretary Mr Gavin Matthews, First Assistant Secretary, Indigenous Health Division Dr Lucas de Toca, Assistant Secretary, COVID-19 Primary Care Response
	Department of the Prime Minister and Cabinet Mr Philip Gaetjens, Secretary (until 10.00am) Ms Stephanie Foster PSM, Associate Secretary Mr Simon Duggan, Deputy Secretary, Economy, Industry and G20 Sherpa Ms Cath Patterson, Acting Deputy Secretary, Social Policy Ms Caroline Millar, Deputy Secretary, National Security
	National COVID-19 Coordination Commission Mr Peter Harris AO, Chief Executive Officer
	National Indigenous Australians Agency Mr Ray Griggs AO CSC, Chief Executive Officer Ms Letitia Hope, Deputy Chief Executive Officer, Operations and Delivery Mr Blair Exell, Deputy Chief Executive Officer, Policy and Programs
12.30 pm	Adjournment