

## **SELECT COMMITTEE ON COVID-19**

## COVID-19

## **PUBLIC HEARING** Tuesday 5 May 2020

## **Committee Room 2S1** Parliament House, Canberra

Time	Witness
1.00 pm	Australian Border Force Commissioner Michael Outram APM, Commissioner
	Department of Agriculture, Water and the Environment Mr Andrew Metcalfe AO, Seretary Ms Lyn O'Connell PSM, Deputy Secretary, Biosecurity and Compliance Group
	Department of Home Affairs Mr Michael Pezzullo, Secretary
4.00 pm	Adjournment