

SELECT COMMITTEE ON ADMINISTRATION OF SPORTS GRANTS

Administration of Sports Grants

PUBLIC HEARING Thursday 12 March 2020

Flagstaff 1 and 2 Room Radisson on Flagstaff Gardens Hotel, 380 William Street, Melbourne

Time	Witness
9.15 am	Community Sport Australia (Submission 10) Mr Peter Cummiskey, Secretary/Director Ms Lisa Hasker, Director
10.00 am	Glen Eira City Council (via teleconference) (Submission 31) Ms Rebecca McKenzie, Chief Executive Officer Mrs Samantha Krull, Director Environment and Infrastructure Mr Andrew Barden, Manager Recreation and Open Space
	Nillumbik Shire Council Mr Heath Gillett, Manager, Recreation and Leisure
	Greensborough Hockey Club Mr Greg Purser, President
	Beechworth Lawn Tennis Club Mr Andy Carr, President Mr Garry Wallace, Secretary/Treasurer
11.00 am	Morning tea
11.15 am	Professor Anne Twomey (Submission 14)
12.00 pm	Centre for Comparative Constitutional Studies (Submission 16) Professor Cheryl Saunders, Member Professor Michael Crommelin
12.45 pm	Lunch
1.45 pm	Gippsland Ranges Roller Derby (Submission 7) Ms Bodye Darvill, President
	Kyneton District Soccer Club Inc (Submission 4) Mr Ron Cole, President
	Anglesea Golf Club (Submission 18) Mr David Sanders, General Manager
2.45 pm	Mr Scott Hamilton and Professor Stuart Kells (Submission 8)

3.30 pm	Accountability Round Table (Submission 32) Ms Fiona McLeod AO SC, Chair Mr Stephen Charles, Board Member
4.15 pm	Adjournment