

JOINT STANDING COMMITTEE ON THE NATIONAL BROADBAND NETWORK

Inquiry into the business case for the NBN and the experiences of small businesses

PUBLIC HEARING Friday 28 February 2020

Committee Room 2S3 Parliament House, CANBERRA

Time	Witness
8.00 am	NBN Co (Submission 26) Mr Stephen Rue, Chief Executive Officer Ms Kathrine Dyer, Chief Network Deployment Officer Mr Paul Tyler, Chief Customer Officer – Business Mr Brad Whitcomb, Chief Customer Officer – Residential Mr Gavin Williams, Chief Development Officer, Regional and Remote
9.45 am	Vodafone Hutchison Australia (Submission 3) Mr Tim McPhail, Head of Public Policy Mr Dan Lloyd, Chief Strategy Officer and Corporate Affairs Director
10.30 am	Morning Tea
10.45 am	Australian Competition and Consumer Commission Mr Michael Cosgrave, Executive General Manager, Infrastructure Regulation Division Mr Sean Riordan, General Manager Ms Clare O'Reilly, General Manager
12.00 pm	Australian National Audit Office (Submission 25) Ms Carla Jago, Group Executive Director, Assurance Audit Services Group Mr Paul Bryant, Executive Director, Performance Audit Services Group Ms Catherine Pauli, Senior Director, Assurance Audit Services Group Mr Glen Ewers, Senior Director, Performance Audit Services Group
12.45 pm	Adjournment