

SELECT COMMITTEE INTO FAIR DINKUM POWER

Fair Dinkum Power

PUBLIC HEARING Monday 18 March 2019

Macquarie Room NSW Parliament, Parliament House, 6 Macquarie Street, Sydney

Time	Witness
9.00 am	Clean Energy Council (via teleconference) (Submission 22) Mr Kane Thornton, Chief Executive Officer
9.45 am	Energy Networks Australia (Submission 19) Mr Andrew Dillon, Chief Executive Officer Mr Stuart Johnson (via teleconference)
10.30 am	Break
10.45 am	Australian Energy Market Commission (Submission 32) Ms Anne Pearson, Executive Officer Mr Tim Nelson, Executive General Manager Strategy and Economic Analysis
11.30 am	Clean Energy Finance Corp (via teleconference) (Submission 23) Mr Simon Every, Head of Government and Stakeholder Relations
12.15 pm	The Australia Institute (Submission 17) Mr Richie Merzian, Director Mr Dan Cass
12.45 pm	Adjournment