

ECONOMICS REFERENCES COMMITTEE

Selection process for a national radioactive waste management facility in South Australia

PUBLIC HEARING Friday 6 July 2018

Hawker Community Sports Club Druid Range Drive, Hawker

Time	Witness
9.30 am	Hawker Community Development Board (Submission 47) Janice McInnis, Chairperson (Submission 4) Ian Carpenter, Vice Chairperson (Submission 3) Chelsea Haywood, Secretary (Submission 2) Steve Taylor, Member (Submission 5) John Hennessy, Member (Submission 7)
10.30 am	Viliwarinha Yura Aboriginal Corporation (VYAC) Heather Stuart Regina McKenzie (Submission 107) Letisha McKenzie Dawn Likouresis Malcolm McKenzie
11.30 am	Flinders Local Action Group (Submission 73) Greg Bannon, Spokesperson (Submission 85) Leon Ashton (Submission 79) Bob Tulloch (Submission 87) Dr. Susan Andersson Julia Henderson Phillip Fels (Submission 84) John Gill
12.30 pm	Adnyamathanha Traditional Lands Association (Submission 42) Vince Coulthard, Chief Executive Officer Lavene Ngatokorua, Elder Representative Tony Clark, Elder Representative Vivianne McKenzie, Vice Chair and VYAC representative on ATLA
1.30 pm	Adjournment