

THE HOUSE OF REPRESENTATIVES

STANDING COMMITTEE ON THE ENVIRONMENT AND ENERGY

Inquiry into the management and use of Commonwealth environmental water

PUBLIC HEARING Wednesday 27 June 2018

Committee Room 2R2 Parliament House, Canberra

Time	Witness
10.00 am	ROUNDTABLE session
	Commonwealth Environmental Water Office Ms Jody Swirepik, Commonwealth Environmental Water Holder Mr Mark Taylor, Assistant Secretary Mr Hilton Taylor, Assistant Secretary
	Murray Darling Basin Authority Mr Carl Binning, Executive Director, Environmental Management Division Ms Jo Kneebone, General Manager River Management Enhancement Mr Joseph Davis, Senior Director Operations
	Department of Agriculture and Water Resources Mr Paul Morris, First Assistant Secretary, Water Division Ms Mary Colreavy, Assistant Secretary, Water Recovery Branch, Water Division Mr Tim Fisher, Assistant Secretary, Murray-Darling Basin Policy Branch, Water Division Mr John Robertson, Assistant Secretary, Sustainable Water Branch, Water Division
11.00 am	Close