

#### JOINT COMMITTEES

# JOINT SELECT COMMITTEE ON CONSTITUTIONAL RECOGNITION RELATING TO ABORIGINAL AND TORRES STRAIT ISLANDER PEOPLES

# Joint Select Committee on Constitutional Recognition relating to Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander Peoples

# PUBLIC HEARING Monday 18 June 2018

### Committee Room 2S3 Parliament House, Canberra, Canberra

Time	Witness
9.45 am	<i>Via teleconference:</i> Professor Tom Calma AO
10.30 am	Mr Damien Freeman
	Mr Sean Gordon
11.15 am	Mr Michael Dillon
	Mr Bill Gray AM
12.00 pm	Adjournment