

THE HOUSE OF REPRESENTATIVES

STANDING COMMITTEE ON THE ENVIRONMENT AND ENERGY

Inquiry into the management and use of Commonwealth environmental water

PUBLIC HEARING Wednesday 30 May 2018

Committee Room 1R1 Parliament House, Canberra

Time	Witness
9.50 am	Australian Academy of Science (Submission 8) Dr Stuart Barrow, Senior Policy Analyst Professor Stephen Turton, Chair, National Committee for Geographical Sciences
10.30 am	Gwydir Valley Irrigators Association Inc (Submission 39) Mrs Zara Lowien, Executive Officer Mr Mark Winter, Vice-Chair
11.15 am	Close