

JOINT COMMITTEES

JOINT STANDING COMMITTEE ON ELECTORAL MATTERS

Inquiry into matters relating to Section 44 of the Constitution

PUBLIC HEARING Thursday 1 February 2018

Parliament of Victoria, 55 St Andrews Place Room G6, Melbourne

Time	Witness
11.50 am	Professor Cheryl Anne Saunders (UMel)
12.30 pm	Professor Jeremy Gans (UMel)
1.10 pm	LUNCH
1.40 pm	Associate Professor Luke Beck (Monash) (Submission 16)
2.20 pm	Dr Sangeetha Pillai (UNSW) (Submission 36)
3.00 pm	AFTERNOON TEA
3.10 pm	Professor Kim Rubenstein (ANU) (Submission 20)
3.50 pm	Dr Anthony Francis Moran (La Trobe) (Submission 40)
4.30 pm	CLOSE