

## FINANCE AND PUBLIC ADMINISTRATION REFERENCES COMMITTEE

## Arrangements for the postal survey

## **PUBLIC HEARING** Friday 15 September 2017

## **Committee Room 2S1** Parliament House, Canberra

Time	Witness
8.45 am	Australian Bureau of Statistics Mr Jonathan Palmer, Deputy Australian Statistician, Census & Enabling Services Group Ms Samantha Palmer, General Manager of People, Culture and Communication Division
	Department of Finance Dr Stein Helgeby, Deputy Secretary, Governance and APS Transformation Mr Neil Robertson, Acting First Assistant Secretary, Governance and APS Transformation Mr Ian Nicholas, Acting Assistant Secretary, Governance and APS Transformation
	Australian Electoral Commission Mr Tom Rogers, Electoral Commissioner Mr Jeff Pope, Deputy Electoral Commissioner Mr Andrew Gately, First Assistant Commissioner, Network and Elections Operations Mr Paul Pirani, Chief Legal Officer
11.00 am	Adjournment