

JOINT COMMITTEES

JOINT STANDING COMMITTEE ON THE NATIONAL BROADBAND NETWORK

Inquiry into the rollout of the National Broadband Network

PUBLIC HEARING Wednesday 28 June 2017

Orchid Room Paspalis Business Centre, Level 1, 48-50 Smith Street, Darwin

Time	Witness
1.30 pm	Northern Territory Government (Submission 2) Ms Kathleen Robinson, Chief Executive, Department of Corporate and Information Services Mr Doug Cooke, Senior Director Digital Policy, Department of Corporate and Information Services
2.15 pm	Council on the Ageing NT (COTA NT) Ms Sue Shearer, CEO
3.00 pm	Afternoon Tea Break
3.30 pm	i-Vet Dr Sue Samuelsson, Founder
4.15 pm	Aboriginal Medical Services Alliance Northern Territory (AMSANT) Mr Dave Murtagh, eHealth IT and Communications Advisor Ms Erin Lew Fatt, Programs Manager
5.00 pm	Adjournment