

FOREIGN AFFAIRS, DEFENCE AND TRADE REFERENCES COMMITTEE

Department of Defence's management of credit and other transaction cards

PUBLIC HEARING Tuesday 7 March 2017

Committee Room 2S3 Parliament House, Canberra

Time	Witness
2.00 pm	Australian National Audit Office Dr Tom Ioannou, Group Executive Director, PASG Dr David Rowlands, Senior Director, PASG
3.15 pm	Break
3.25 pm	Department of Finance Ms Thea Daniel, Assistant Secretary, Governance and Public Management Reform Taskforce Mr John Sheridan, First Assistant Secretary, Technology and Procurement Attorney-General's Department Mr Andrew Rice, Assistant Secretary, Identity and Protective Security Policy Branch Mr Andrew Lawrence, Senior Legal Officer, Protective Security and Fraud, Identity and Protective Security Branch
4.30 pm	Australian Institute of Criminology Dr Rick Brown, Deputy Director Research Dr Russell Smith, Principal Criminologist
5.00 pm	Adjournment