

ECONOMICS REFERENCES COMMITTEE

Superannuation Guarantee non-payment

PUBLIC HEARING Friday 3 March 2017

Committee room 2S3 Parliament House, Canberra

Time	Witness
9.00 am	Australian Payroll Association Mrs Tracy Angwin, Chief Executive Officer (via teleconference)
	Australian Business Software Industry Association Ms Deanne Windsor, Director, Payroll Provider Sector
	ADP Australia and New Zealand Mr Matthew Ryan, Director, Marketing and Relationship Management Mrs Angela Lehmann, Payroll and Tax Legislation Manager
9.45 am	Australian Prudential Regulation Authority Mr Louis Serret, General Manager, Central Region, Specialised Institutions Division Mr Sacha Vidler, Specialist Superannuation, Industry Tech Services, policy and Advice Division
	Australian Securities and Investments Commission Mr Gerard Fitzpatrick, Senior Executive Leader, Investment Managers and Superannuation
	Australian Taxation Office (Submission 6) Mr James O'Halloran, Deputy Commissioner Ms Debbie Rawlings, Assistant Commissioner
	Treasury Ms Jenny Wilkinson, Division Head Mr Robb Preston, Manager
	Department of Employment (Submission 24) Mr David Denney, Branch Manager, Workplace Relations Policy Ms Sue Saunders, Branch Manager, Fair Entitlements Guarantee Branch
11.30 am	Break
11.45 am	Australian National Audit Office Mr Andrew Morris, Executive Director Ms Isabelle Favre, Senior Director
12.30 pm	Fair Work Ombudsman Mr Michael Campbell, Deputy Fair Work Ombudsman, Operations Mr Anthony Fogarty, Executive Director, Policy, Media and Communications

ECONOMICS REFERENCES COMMITTEE Superannuation Guarantee non-payment

1.15 pm	Lunch
2.00 pm	Council of Small Business Australia (Submission 33) Mr Peter Strong, Chief Executive Officer
2.45 pm	Inspector-General of Taxation (Submission 21) Mr Ali Noroozi, Inspector-General of Taxation Mr Andrew McLoughlin, Deputy Inspector-General of Taxation Miss Grace Ng, Director, Tax Complaints and Review
3.30 pm	Adjournment