

SELECT COMMITTEE ON HEALTH

Health

PUBLIC HEARING Friday 29 April 2016

Devonport Entertainment & Convention Centre Centenary Court Room

Time	Witness
9.30 am	Australian Medical Association Tasmania (via teleconference) Professor Tim Greenaway, President
10.00 am	Royal Australian College of General Practitioners Dr Emil Djakic, Member
10.40 am	Morning tea
10.45 am	Health and Community Services Union Tasmania Mr Robbie Moore, Assistant Branch Secretary Mr Stephen Hayes, Social Worker, Tasmanian Health Service
11.20 am	Australian Nursing and Midwifery Federation (Tasmanian Branch) Mrs Neroli Ellis, Branch Secretary Mr Shane Rickerby, State, North and North-West Organiser Coordinator
12.00 pm	Australian Dental Association Inc (via teleconference) (Submission 11) Dr Rick Olive AM, President Ms Eithne Irving, Acting CEO
12.40 pm	Adjournment