

THE HOUSE OF REPRESENTATIVES

STANDING COMMITTEE ON AGRICULTURE AND INDUSTRY

Agricultural Innovation

PUBLIC HEARING Monday 22 February 2016

Committee Room 1R1 Parliament House, Canberra

Time	Witness
4.00 pm	Australian Controlled Traffic Farming Association (Submission 47) Mr John McPhee, Chair
	Southern Farming Systems (Submission 61) Mr Kim Russell, Chairman
4.30 pm	Grain Growers Limited (Submission 82) Mr David McKeon, General Manager, Policy & Advocacy Mr Michael Pengilley, Business Manager, Information Services
5.00 pm	CropLife Australia (Submission 50) Mr Matthew Cossey, Chief Executive Officer Ms Jaelle Bajada, Manager, Public Affairs and Research
5.30 pm	Plant Biosecurity Cooperative Research Centre (Submission 36) Dr Joanne Luck, Research Director Mr Bill Magee, Project Leader
6.00 pm	Close