

ENVIRONMENT AND COMMUNICATIONS LEGISLATION COMMITTEE

Telecommunications Legislation Amendment (Access Regime and NBN Companies) Bill 2015

PUBLIC HEARING Friday 5 February 2016

Committee Room 2R1 Parliament House, Canberra

Time	Witness
12.30 pm	Optus (Submission 2) Mr Andrew Sheridan, Head of Interconnect & Economic Regulation
1.15 pm	Telstra Corporation Ltd (Submission 5) Mr Bill Gallagher, General Counsel, Corporate Affairs Mr James Shaw, Director, Government Relations
2.00 pm	Competitive Carriers' Coalition (Submission 4) Mr David Forman, Executive Director Macquarie Telecom (Submission 3)
	Mr Matt Healy, National Executive, Industry and Policy
2.45 pm	Department of Communications and the Arts (Submission 7) Mr Philip Mason, Assistant Secretary, Market Structure Branch
3.45 pm	Adjournment