

THE HOUSE OF REPRESENTATIVES

STANDING COMMITTEE ON THE ENVIRONMENT

Register of Environmental Organisations

PUBLIC HEARING Tuesday 1 September 2015

Parliament House Balcony Room, North Terrace, Adelaide

Time	Witness
9.00 am	Conservation Council SA (Submission 424) Mr Craig Wilkins, Chief Executive Ms Nadia McLaren, President
9.30 am	Public Law and Policy Research Unit, University of Adelaide (Submission 40) Dr Peter Burdon, Senior Lecturer Dr Anna Olijnyk, Lecturer Mrs Sylvia Villios, Lecturer
10.00 am	Nature Conservation Society of South Australia (Submission 661) Mr Michael Stead, Vice President Dr Jeffery Foulkes, Conservation Programs Manager
10.30 am	Break
10.45 am	The Norwood Resource Incorporated (Submission 494) Mr Bruce Holland, Secretary Mr John Hughes, Public Officer
11.15 am	Sporting Shooters' Association of Australia (Submission 432) Mr Matthew Godson, Special Project Officer - Pest & Wildlife Management
11.45 am	Sustainable Population Australia Inc. (Submission 321) Hon Sandra Kanck, National President Dr John Coulter, Committee Member
12.15 pm	Nature Foundation SA (Submission 463) Mr Ian Atkinson, Chief Executive Officer Mr Bob Lott, President Mr David Moyle, Vice President
12.45 pm	Worlds End Conservation Pty Ltd (Submission 27) Mr Peter Knapp, Director
1.15 pm	Close