

THE HOUSE OF REPRESENTATIVES

STANDING COMMITTEE ON ECONOMICS

Home Ownership

PUBLIC HEARING Thursday 6 August 2015

Macquarie Room NSW Parliament, Macquarie Street, Sydney

Time	Witness
9.15 am	Reserve Bank of Australia (Submission 21) Dr Luci Ellis, Head of Financial Stability Department Mr Christopher Aylmer, Head of Domestic Markets Department
10.45 am	Break
11.00 am	Australian Prudential Regulation Authority (Submission 16) Mr Wayne Byres, Chairman Mr Brandon Khoo, Executive General Manager, Diversified Institutions Division Ms Heidi Richards, General Manager Industry Analysis
11.45 am	The Australian Bankers' Association (Submission 14) Mr Tony Pearson, Executive Director, Industry Policy
12.30 pm	Lunch
1.30 pm	Curtis Associates (Submission 33) Mr Christopher Curtis, Managing Director
2.15 pm	The Law Society of NSW (Submission 46) Ms Joanne van der Plaat, Chair, Rural Issues Committee Ms Joanne Seve, Member
3.00 pm	Urban Taskforce Australia (Submission 29) Mr Chris Johnson, Chief Executive Officer
3.45 pm	Mr Saul Eslake, via teleconference
4.30 pm	Adjournment