

ECONOMICS REFERENCES COMMITTEE

Scrutiny of Financial Advice

PUBLIC HEARING Tuesday 21 April 2015

Committee Room 2S1 Parliament House, Parliament Drive, Canberra

Time	Witness
12.20 pm	Panel Discussion Ms Danielle Wilkie Ms Naomi Halpern Ms Marilyn Swan Ms Veronica Coulston Mr Jeff Morris
1.10 pm	Macquarie Group Mr Nicholas Moore, Managing Director and Chief Executive Officer Mr Greg Ward, Deputy Managing Director and Head of Banking and Financial Services Group
2.00 pm	ANZ Bank Mr Graham Hodges, Deputy Chief Executive Officer Ms Joyce Phillips, Chief Executive Officer Global Wealth Group
2.50 pm	Break
3.00 pm	National Australia Bank Mr Andrew Thorburn, Group Chief Executive Officer Mr Andrew Hagger, Group Executive, NAB Wealth and Chief Executive Officer, MLC
4.00 pm	Commonwealth Bank Mr Ian Narev, Chief Executive Officer Ms Annabel Spring, Group Executive Wealth Management
5.00 pm	Adjournment