

FINANCE AND PUBLIC ADMINISTRATION LEGISLATION COMMITTEE

Department of Parliamentary Services

PUBLIC HEARING Monday 16 March 2015

Parliament House Senate Committee Room 2S1, Canberra

Time	Witness
5.00 pm	Department of Parliamentary Services (Submission 1) Dr Dianne Heriot, Acting Secretary Ms Eija Seittenranta, Chief Information Officer Mr Neil Skill, First Assistant Secretary Mr Garry Gordon, Assistant Secretary, Strategic Asset Planning and Performance Ms Erin Noordeloos, Assistant Secretary, Security Ms Myra Croke, Chief Operating Officer Mr Ben Wright, Chief Finance Officer Ms Karen Greening, Assistant Secretary Ms Freda Hanley, Assistant Secretary
6.30 pm	Dinner break
7.30 pm	Department of Parliamentary Services (continued)
9.00 pm	Adjournment