

ENVIRONMENT AND COMMUNICATIONS REFERENCES COMMITTEE

The performance and management of electricity network companies

PUBLIC HEARING Wednesday 18 February 2015

Mantra 1 Mantra on Russell, 222 Russell Street, Melbourne

Time	Witness
9.00 am	Australian Energy Regulator (Submission 36) Ms Michelle Groves, Chief Executive Officer Mr Chris Pattas, General Manager, Networks Mr Sebastian Roberts, General Manager, Networks
10.00 am	Energy Users Association of Australia (Submission 17) Mr Phillip Barresi, Chief Executive Officer Mr Brian Green, Board Chairman Mr Mark Grenning, Board Director Mr Jonathan Wood, Board Director
10.50 am	Morning tea break
11.00 am	Energy Supply Association of Australia (Submission 25) Mr Matthew Warren, Chief Executive Officer Mr Kieran Donoghue, General Manager Policy
11.50 am	Jemena, Citipower, Powercor Australia and AusNet Services (Submission 26) Mr Robert McMillan, General Manager, Regulation, Jemena Mr Alistair Parker, General Manager Asset Management, AusNet Services Mr Brent Cleeve, General Manager Regulation, CitiPower/Powercor
12.40 pm	Lunch break
1.30 pm	Energy Efficiency Council (Submission 56) Mr Rob Murray-Leach, Chief Executive Officer Dr Phil Blythe, Managing Director, GreenSync Dr Paul Troughton, Director of Regulatory Affairs, EnerNOC
2.20 pm	Consumer Action Law Centre (Submission 20) Mr Gerard Brody, Chief Executive Officer Ms Janine Rayner, Senior Policy Officer - Energy
3.10 pm	Afternoon tea break
3.20 pm	Mr Bruce Mountain (Submission 19)
4.20 pm	Adjournment