

RURAL AND REGIONAL AFFAIRS AND TRANSPORT REFERENCES COMMITTEE

Australian grain networks

PUBLIC HEARING Thursday 5 February 2015

Committee Room 2S3 Parliament House, Canberra

Time	Witness
8.30 am	Australian Competition and Consumer Commission Mr Rod Sims, Chairman Mr Michael Eady, Director, Regulated Access – Wheat Ports
9.15 am	Western Australian Farmers Federation (Submission 14) Mr Kim Simpson, President, Grains Section
10.00 am	Break
10.10 am	Via Teleconference: Pastoralists and Graziers Association of WA (Submission 12) Mr John Snooke, Chairman, Grain Growers Committee
10.55 am	CBH Group (Submission 10) Dr Andrew Crane, Chief Executive Officer Mr Paul Scott, Government Relations Advisor Mr Richard Codling, Group General Counsel
11.40 am	Bunge Limited Mr Chris Aucote, General Manager
12.25 pm	Adjournment of Hearing