

SELECT COMMITTEE INTO THE SCRUTINY OF GOVERNMENT BUDGET MEASURES

Scrutiny of Government Budget Measures

PUBLIC HEARING Thursday 13 November 2014

Parliament of Victoria, Spring Street The Legislative Council Committee Room, Melbourne

Time	Witness
9.00 am	Victorian Local Governance Association Councillor Sebastian Klein, President of the Victorian Local Governance Association Mr Andrew Hollows, Chief Executive Officer
9.45 am	Professor Jago Dodson
	Mr William McDougall
10.30 am	Morning tea
10.45 am	Eastern Transport Coalition Councillor Peter Lockwood, Chair
11.30 am	Public Transport Users Association Ms Cait Jones
	Planning Institute Australia Mr Brendan Nelson, President Elect
12.15 pm	Lunch
1.00 pm	Professor Peter Newman (via teleconference)
1.30 pm	Mr Andrew Herington (Submission 48)
2.15 pm	McKell Institute Mr Sam Crosby, Executive Director
3.00 pm	Adjournment