

SELECT COMMITTEE ON HEALTH

Health

PUBLIC HEARING Monday 3 November 2014

Reception Room Tasmanian Parliament, Hobart

Time	Witness
8.30 am	Dr Robert Ware, Private individual
9.10 am	Mental Health Council Tasmania Mr Darren Carr, Chief Executive Officer Ms Elida Meadows, Policy and Research Officer
9.50 am	Royal Australian College of General Practitioners (RACGP) Dr Bastian Seidel
10.30 am	Break
10.45 am	Mr Martyn Goddard, Private individual
11.25 am	Social Determinants of Health Advocacy Network (Submission 41) Ms Miriam Herzfeld, Convenor
	TasCOSS Dr Pauline Marsh
12.05 pm	Australian Medical Association (AMA) Tasmania Professor Tim Greenaway, President
12.45 pm	Break
1.30 pm	Aged & Community Services Tasmania Mr Darren Mathewson, Chief Executive Officer
2.10 pm	Adjournment