

JOINT SELECT COMMITTEE ON CONSTITUTIONAL RECOGNITION OF ABORIGINAL AND TORRES STRAIT ISLANDER PEOPLES

Joint Select Committee on Constitutional Recognition of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander Peoples

PUBLIC HEARING Tuesday 19 August 2014

Godinymayin Yijard Rivers Arts & Culture Centre (GYRACC) Stuart Highway, Katherine East

Time	Witness
8.45 am	Katherine Town Council Mayor Fay Miller
9.15 am	Jawoyn Association Aboriginal Corporation Ms Lisa Mumbin, Chair
9.45 am	Roper Gulf Regional Council Ms Sharon Hillen, Director of Council Infrastructure Services
10.15 am	Break
11.00 am	Katherine Regional Aboriginal Health and Related Services Mr Matt Fawkner Sunrise Health Ms Anne Marie Lee, Chairperson Mr Graham Castine, CEO
11.30 am	TBD
12.00 pm	Lunch Break
1.00 pm	Community Program
3.00 pm	Adjournment