

SELECT COMMITTEE ON SCHOOL FUNDING

Senate Select Committee on School Funding

PUBLIC HEARING Wednesday 30 April 2014

Immaculate Heart of Mary School 95 East Street, Brompton, Adelaide

Time	Witness
8.30 am	Novita Children's Services (Submission 71) Mr Glenn Rappensberg, Chief Executive Ms Julie Astley, Director Operations (Client Services)
9.00 am	South Australian Department for Education and Child Development Mr Tony Harrison, Chief Executive Ms Julieann Riedstra, Deputy Chief Executive, Resources Mr Ben Temperly, Executive Director, Office for Strategy & Performance Mr Chris Bernardi, Chief Financial Officer Mr Mark Witham, Director, Research and Innovation
9.45 am	Association of Independent Schools of South Australia Ms Carolyn Grantskalns, Chief Executive
10.30 am	Committee hearing suspends and will reconvene at the Darlington Primary School, Adelaide.