

ENVIRONMENT AND COMMUNICATIONS REFERENCES COMMITTEE

Inquiry into the Government's Direct Action Plan

PUBLIC HEARING Tuesday 18 March 2014

Committee Room 2S3 Parliament House, CANBERRA

Time	Witness
5.00 pm	Department of the Environment Mr Gordon de Brouwer, Secretary Dr Steven Kennedy, Deputy Secretary, Climate Change Group Mr Trevor Power, First Assistant Secretary, Emissions Reduction Fund Taskforce Ms Shayleen Thompson, First Assistant Secretary, International and Land Ms Lyndall Hoitink, A/g First Assistant Secretary, Renewables, Projections & Governance Division Mr Tas Sakellaris, Assistant Secretary, Emissions Reduction Fund Taskforce Ms Maya Stuart-Fox, Assistant Secretary, Emissions Reduction Fund Taskforce Mr James White, Assistant Secretary, Emissions Reduction Fund Taskforce Ms Beth Brunoro, Assistant Secretary, Analysis and Projections Branch, Renewables, Projections & Governance Division Mr Simon Writer, Assistant Secretary, Domestic Policy and System Branch, Renewables, Projections & Governance Division Ms Kristen Tilley, Assistant Secretary, Emissions Reduction Fund Taskforce
6.00 pm	Adjournment