

SELECT COMMITTEE ON THE NATIONAL BROADBAND NETWORK

National Broadband Network

PUBLIC HEARING Wednesday 12 March 2014

SMC Conference & Function Centre 66 Goulburn Street, Sydney

Time	Witness
8.30 am	NBN Co Dr Ziggy Switkowski, Executive Chairman Mr Greg Adcock, Chief Operating Officer Mr Kevin Brown, Head of Corporate and Commercial Mr Gary McLaren, Chief Technology Officer Mr Robin Payne, Chief Financial Officer Mr JB Rousselot, Head of Strategy and Transformation Mr David Mesman, General Manager Legal – FOI & Knowledge Management
12.30 pm	Lunch
1.30 pm	Councillor Linda Scott
	City of Sydney Mr Peter Shields, Technical Services Manager
2.00 pm	Department of Communications Mr Drew Clarke, Secretary Mr Ian Robinson, Deputy Secretary Mr Mark Heazlett, First Assistant Secretary Ms Joanna Grainger, Assistant Secretary
	Department of Finance Ms Jan Mason, Deputy Secretary Business, Procurement and Asset Management Branch Mr Robin Renwick, Assistant Secretary NBN & Moorebank Shareholder Branch
4.00 pm	Hearing adjourned